Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

BELINA INTERIORS, INC - LIVE AUCTION

Woodworking Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - January 29
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, January 28

Location:
4540 S. Adams, Tacoma, WA 98409
Map >

SEBI - LIVE AUCTION

Modular Home Manufacturer

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - February 4
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 3

Location:
244 Hamilton Road, Chehalis, WA 98532
Map >

KELTECH - ONLINE ONLY

Acrylic & Printing Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - January 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 5

Location:
3510 S. Pine St., Tacoma, WA 98409
Map >

SOUND BREWERY - ONLINE ONLY

Brewery Equipment

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Thursday - January 30
End Date: 1:00 PM | Thursday - February 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 5

Location:
19479 Viking Avenue NW, Poulsbo, WA 98370
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - February 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - February 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - February 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, February 10

Location:
1720 Old Bayshore Hwy., San Jose, CA 95112
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PASQUIER PANEL PRODUCTS, INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Panel Product Manufacturing

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - February 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 12

Location:
1510 Puyallup Street, Sumner, WA 98390
Map >

TRADE-MARX SIGN - LIVE AUCTION

Fabrication Shop & Sign Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - March 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 2

Location:
818 S. Dakota Street, Seattle, WA 98108
Map >

OMEGA PACIFIC, INC. - LIVE AUCTION

Climbing & Rescue Hardware Manufacturing

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - March 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 25

Location:
11427 W 21st Ave, Airway Heights, WA 99001
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - April 4
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 3

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 5

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, July 31

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 3
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 2

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 5
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 4

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.