Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

THE FORMER QUALITY INN & SUITES - ONLINE AUCTION

Unused Hotel Room Furnishings, Commercial Laundry, Kitchen Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 30

Location:
618 John Street, Seattle, WA 98109
Map >

ANYTIME FITNESS - ONLINE AUCTION

Gym Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, November 30

Location:
11515 State Ave, Marysville, Wa 97271
Map >

THE FORMER QUALITY INN & SUITES - ONLINE AUCTION

Unused Hotel Furnishings

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - November 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 2
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 1

Location:
9090 S. March Point Road, Anacortes, WA 98221
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE AUCTION

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 7 & Wednesday, December 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - December 3
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - December 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, December 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

NORTHWEST HARDWOODS MOUNT VERNON - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 13

Location:
13421 Farm to Market Rd, Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Map >

INNOVATIVE MANUFACTURING AND DESIGN - ONLINE AUCTION

CNC Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 13

Location:
1885 16th St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Map >

PROFIT CONNECT WEALTH SERVICES, INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop, High End Computer Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 14

Location:
6955 Speedway Blvd, T101 & T102, Las Vegas, NV 89115
Map >

NORTHWEST HARDWOODS MAURY RIVER - ONLINE AUCTION

Sawmill

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 14

Location:
302 Piedmont Ave, Buena Vista, VA 24416
Map >

NORTHWEST HARDWOODS FRAMETOWN LOCATION - ONLINE AUCTION

ALL EQUIPMENT AT THE DAILY SITE HAS BEEN REMOVED

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 15

Location:
107 Stumbo Rd, Frametown, WV 26623
Map >

FIREARMS, TAXIDERMY, COINS & COLLECTIBLES - ONLINE AUCTION

FIREARMS, TAXIDERMY, COINS & COLLECTIBLES

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - December 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - December 17
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, December 16

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HYDRO SYSTEMS USA INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Aerospace CNC & Fabrication Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 20

Location:
7028 S. 204th St., Kent, WA 98032
Map >

CABINET SHOP EQUIPMENT & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE AUCTION

Cabinet Shop Equipment, Hand Tools & Seizures

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - December 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 20

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 18
End Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - January 25
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, January 24

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, February 8 & Wednesday, February 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HPF MANUFACTURING INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - February 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, February 9

Location:
20105 Broadway Ave SE, Snohomish, WA 98269
Map >

WHITE RIVER LOG HOMES/ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES - REAL ESTATE - ONLINE AUCTION

Real Estate

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - March 23

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

WHITE RIVER LOG HOMES/ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES - ONLINE AUCTION

Equipment & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 17
End Date: 10:00 AM | Thursday - March 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 23

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 12 & Wednesday, April 13

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 14 & Wednesday, June 15

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 16 & Wednesday, August 17

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 6
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 11 & Wednesday, October 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, December 13 & Wednesday, December 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >