Upcoming Auctions

 

Upcoming Auctions

RESTAURANT, GROCERY STORE, FIREARMS & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 19
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 26
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 25

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock, Tools & Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 20
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 27
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 26

Location:
96-1100 Waihona Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
Map >

PYRAMID STAGING AND EVENTS - ONLINE ONLY

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 8

Location:
2110 37th Street, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE ONLY

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 10
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

ROSS ISLAND SAND & GRAVEL CO. - LIVE AUCTION

Cement Trucks, Cement Trailers, Truck Tractors & Paving Equipment

Date: 10:00 AM | Tuesday - April 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 15

Location:
4315 S.E. Mcloughlin Blvd. Portland, OR 97282
Map >

CITY OF SEATTLE - ONLINE ONLY

Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 11
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BARTELS PACKING/BARTELS FARMS - ONLINE ONLY

Meat Packing & Slaughterhouse

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 23

Location:
88091 Central Road, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

DOWNEY PLASTIC SURGERY - ONLINE ONLY

Medical Office

Start Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - April 17
End Date: 1:00 PM | Wednesday - April 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 23

Location:
1536 N. 115th Street. Seattle, WA 98133
Map >

PARAMOUNT BEDDING - LIVE AUCTION

Mattress Manufacturer

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - May 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 8

Location:
10360 S.W. Spokane Court, Tualatin, OR 97062
Map >

ARNESS COMPANY - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - May 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 13

Location:
23000 Bond Road NE., Poulsbo, WA 98370
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >