Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 8

Location:
3020 S. Slocan Station Rd., South Slocan, BC
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - March 4
End Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - March 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 10

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

STANLEY SLATE ESTATE - ONLINE AUCTION

Collector Cars & Trucks, Farm Equipment & Tools

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 4
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 10

Location:
165 Hurd Road, Elma, WA 98541
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - March 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - March 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, March 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

INFINITY FABRICATION INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

C&C Machine Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 16
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 22

Location:
17617 49th Drive NE., #D, Arlington, WA 98223
Map >

ELYSE'S CATERING & EVENTS - ONLINE AUCTION

Restaurant Equipment & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 17
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 23

Location:
3238 Capitol Blvd SE., #3304, Tumwater, WA 98501
Map >

SHORELINE POOL - ONLINE AUCTION

Pool Equipment & Supplies

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 23
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 30
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, March 29

Location:
19030 1st Ave NE., Shoreline, WA 98133
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 24
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 31
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, March 30

Location:
17837 59th Ave NE, #11, Arlington, WA 98223
Map >

CRANE TECHNOLOGY, INC. - ONLINE AUCTION

Overhead Crane Installer & Rolling Stock

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - March 25
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, March 31

Location:
831 S. 176th Street, Burien, WA 98148
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - March 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 6
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 5

Location:
3701 96th St. SW, Lakewood, WA 98499
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - March 31
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - April 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, April 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 2
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - April 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, April 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

PIAA CORPORATION - ONLINE AUCTION

Warehouse Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 7
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 14
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 13

Location:
3004 NE 181st Ave, Portland, OR 97230
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Tuesday - April 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, April 19

Location:
32715 Carmichael Rd., Fall City, WA 98024
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 14
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 21
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 20

Location:
700 South Grand, Pullman, WA 99163
Map >

PORT OF EVERETT - ONLINE AUCTION

Surplus Port Equipment & Rolling Stock *Date Change Pending*

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 27

Location:
2624 Federal Avenue, Everett, WA 98201
Map >

ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES *AUCTION POSTPONED*

DUE TO US BANKRUPTCY FILING #BK-90251, THIS AUCTION HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE. - PLEASE WATCH FOR DATE CHANGE

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 21
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - April 28
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, April 27

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

_____________________
DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC OUR OFFICE IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC -  OUR PHONES WILL BE ANSWERED AND OUR EMAIL WILL BE ACTIVE. PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR OUR CONTACT INFORMATION.

COVID-19 PROCEDURES


The health and safety of our customers and our employees is our main concern. These procedures will remain in place as long as necessary.

Upcoming Auctions


All auctions are online bidding only.

Masks are required at all auction sites.

Social distancing is required at all auction sites.


Removal

In order to protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, please be aware that we are enforcing strict social distancing protocols at auction locations. The number of vehicles allowed in the yard will be limited to comply with state regulations. All purchasers and transport companies removing equipment must comply with the following:

NO IN-PERSON PAYMENTS, Payment must be made online or by wire transfer.

Removal for titled items is “by appointment” ONLY. Appointment procedures will be posted to the terms for each auction.

Please stay in your vehicle

Have your paid invoice printed.

ALL TITLE DOCS WILL BE PREPARED AND PLACED IN VEHICLE FOR RETURN BY MAIL OR DROP BOX LOCATED BY FRONT GATE.


Additional Procedures


We are closely monitoring the situation and taking necessary precautions.

We are adding hand sanitizing stations where possible at auction sites.

We will update our website if there are any changes to auction schedule or other terms.

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.



Since 1970, JGM has conducted thousands of NO MINIMUM NO RESERVE auctions throughout the United States.  JGM has an experienced team of auction personnel, many of whom have been in the auction industry for twenty-plus years.
Our past experience auctioning items and businesses from various different industries is what sets us apart from our competitors. JGM brings its past experience and wide range of industry specific knowledge and advertising to every auction ensuring your individual item and/or business auction is a success.
In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we conduct 6 annual heavy equipment auctions at our 10 acre auction facility in Kenmore, WA.