Meet the Team

Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers
Andy Taylor
VP/Kenmore Manager
VP Manager Oregon Operations
todd@murphyauction.com
andy@murphyauction.com
206-799-1487
503-705-8579

Nick Hanson
Jacob Cummings
Appraisals
Advertising
nick@murphyauction.com

jacob@murphyauction.com

425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Director

Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Samantha Rogers
Chris Dickinson
Receptionist/Auction Coordinator

Kenmore Supervisor
samantha@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Leanne Cutler
Office Admin/Tech Support

Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
leanne@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Ellie Jones
Tifni Pruitt
Payroll 
Oregon Office Manager

ellie@murphyauction.com


tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


BJ Ore
IT Director
bj@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246

"I recently auctioned several pieces of construction equipment with James G. Murphy Co. after consideration of several auction companies in the region.  The companies representative, was fair in his assessment of the market value of items I placed for auction and honored all promises made during the auction preparation process.  Ultimately, my expectations were exceeded as my equipment sold for well over the estimate. Should I need the services of an auction company again, I would not hesitate to call James G. Murphy Co."
- Mark Pivetta, President of PBC INC.