Upcoming Auctions


Upcoming Auctions

BILL'S WELDING & MACHINE SHOP - ONLINE AUCTION

Machine Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 11th

Location:
700 South Grand, Pullman, WA 99163
Map >

STANWOOD HARDWARE - ONLINE AUCTION

Hardware Store

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 11th

Location:
27008 90th Avenue NW., Stanwood, WA 98292
Map >

JEWELRY, COINS, COLLECTIBLES AND POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE AUCTION

JEWELRY, COINS, COLLECTIBLES AND POLICE SEIZURES

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - May 11
End Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - May 18
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, May 17th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAND & STONE MASSAGE AND FACIAL SPA - ONLINE AUCTION

Massage & Facial Spa Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 12
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - May 19
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, May 18th

Location:
1267 N 205th St., Shoreline, WA 98133
Map >

GREEN LAKE COFFEE SHOP - ONLINE AUCTION

Coffee Shop Equipment

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 13
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - May 20
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, May 19th

Location:
6850 E. Green Lake Way N., Seattle, WA 98115
Map >

GLACIER WATER COMPANY, LLC - ONLINE AUCTION

Complete Water Bottling Facility

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - June 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 8th

Location:
1520 15th Street NW. Ste. 120, Auburn, WA 98092
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 3
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - June 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, June 9th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE TOOLS & EQUIPMENT - ONLINE AUCTION

Tools and Inventory

Start Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 4
End Date: 9:00 AM | Friday - June 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday, June 10th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

HAWAII HEAVY EQUIPMENT & TOOLS - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment & Tools

Start Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 16
End Date: 10:00 AM | Wednesday - June 23
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, June 22nd

Location:
1730 Kittyhawk Street, Kapolei, HI 96707
Map >

ROCKY MOUNTAIN LOG HOMES *AUCTION POSTPONED*

DUE TO US BANKRUPTCY FILING #BK-90251, THIS AUCTION HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE. - PLEASE WATCH FOR DATE CHANGE

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - July 28
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - August 4
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, August 3rd

Location:
1883 Hwy 93 S., Hamilton, MT 59840
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 5
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - August 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, August 11th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - September 30
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, October 6th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - ONLINE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 2
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - December 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, December 8th

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE., Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >